vc1dec: support debug & FF_DEBUG_PICT_INFO.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 22:27:57 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 23:21:42 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commit15e4bd65b1807602bdb430338b5062769a3e0045
tree0f51666427e773ce1b81075d45b89903efdf3634
parenta036ac57828aafef2fffbaf777e7c6e2ec018476
vc1dec: support debug & FF_DEBUG_PICT_INFO.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c