avcodec/mjpegenc: dont store DQT for LJPEG
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 23:21:03 +0000 (01:21 +0200)
commit15d4965239a34756a6317c5c971df77a0c0053d0
treefb62bcc10512a715026a6825800520033a64bb17
parentfb45de779c8db142b44bf7b00c535ea2eee4f148
avcodec/mjpegenc: dont store DQT for LJPEG

This may improve compatibility of lgpegs generated by libavcodec
also encoded ljpegs become slightly smaller

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegenc.c
tests/ref/seek/vsynth2-ljpeg
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-ljpeg
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-ljpeg