cmdutils: Use a configure check for enabling CommandLineToArgvW
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit15caccb9be2a50ffe0dabd3202bcc272d1d7ff1d
tree2b61fbd2db19d6386aa03aa216747ac7b81178ad
parent9d46eaec7a90bd8f5cd9e45398c6d17804182320
cmdutils: Use a configure check for enabling CommandLineToArgvW

This simplifies the condition to avoid hardcoding the systems
where the function exists. This also simplifies support for
newer Windows API subsets where this function doesn't exist,
such as Windows Phone 8 and the "metro" API subset of Windows 8.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
cmdutils.c
configure