Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 01:03:25 +0000 (02:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 4 Mar 2012 03:26:04 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
commit15c6be8c7da7b94b5e131396e9a82ab6fe4a6b64
tree84db7f4851faba26561f846b4f112ef64d01b3ad
parentf972193a15026a99eb2b08e7913a03f2123663da
parentb7beabab4b78cc253d06c0a33f15b8ff79866e85
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  tiertexseq: set correct block_align for audio
  tiertexseq: set audio stream start time to 0
  voc/avs: Do not change the sample rate mid-stream.
  segafilm: use the sample rate as the time base for audio streams
  ea: fix audio pts
  psx-str: fix audio pts
  vqf: set packet duration
  tta demuxer: set packet duration
  mpegaudio_parser: do not ignore information from the first parsed frame
  mpegaudio_parser: be less picky about the start position
  thp: set audio packet durations
  avcodec: add a Vorbis parser to get packet duration
  vorbisdec: read the previous window flag for long windows
  lavc: free the output packet when encoding failed or produced no output.
  lavc: preserve avpkt->destruct in ff_alloc_packet().
  lavc: clarify the meaning of AVCodecContext.frame_number.
  mpegts: Pad the packet buffer in handle_packet().
  mpegts: Do not call read_sl_header() when no bytes remain in the buffer.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegaudio_parser.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/mpegts.c
tests/ref/fate/pva-demux

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
18 files changed:
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/mpegaudio_parser.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/vorbisdec.c
libavformat/electronicarts.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/psxstr.c
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/segafilm.c
libavformat/thp.c
libavformat/tiertexseq.c
libavformat/tta.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/vocdec.c
libavformat/vqf.c