svq3: make the dsp functions static
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 14:26:39 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 07:50:41 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commit15b0517da986b312fc2fcb364a92db328380b15b
treee927e58065f802d55a05fe060278c0bc57529ae8
parent9b30f8dd8fa5bef5f16904cb98745b4a58f8f776
svq3: make the dsp functions static

There is no need for them to be extern anymore.
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/svq3.h [deleted file]