intrax8: Add a local BlockDSPContext and initialize it
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 05:46:49 +0000 (00:46 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:55:49 +0000 (15:55 -0400)
commit159323897f545e7405fb9db234e0ba123e174376
tree2a3c2502e1f29d65cb42eca43d4d62fb16df6b88
parent1eaae7abb8f208fefb4e8b9e983e61b2499206a3
intrax8: Add a local BlockDSPContext and initialize it

Helps in decoupling this code from mpegvideo.
configure
libavcodec/intrax8.c
libavcodec/intrax8.h