swscale/swscale_unscaled : rename packed_16bpc_bswap
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:07:20 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit156120fcf8fa7326e7ade2c2478c8be6536e69ad
tree3e00dbf243ef88f0559a0916b8ba5a9ad895aeea
parent26bf4a40507dd8d313073c33c2696413eb63d2c5
swscale/swscale_unscaled : rename packed_16bpc_bswap

is used for packed and planar format
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c