pixdesc: Drop unneeded deprecation warning guards
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:46:59 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:01:12 +0000 (12:01 -0500)
commit1546a41adae818b340acdd9b5dacd6d0a92b6507
treef89452aa017221804cce078783e176ecdaf60a2f
parent9cac1b4b4f1532fb2aeef54799285360656be5eb
pixdesc: Drop unneeded deprecation warning guards
libavutil/pixdesc.c