build: use intermediate lcov coverage file
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 23:24:26 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 6 Feb 2016 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit14bf59c1d5b5fa3b4d075f481015b8110835276e
tree2af595e505e51ef006815c9ffbf0eb21e028da4d
parentbb7522ce67e59271c928fc85ace6cd2d86aa131f
build: use intermediate lcov coverage file

Otherwise the 'lcov -q --remove' run fails with the following error:
lcov: ERROR: cannot write to coverage.info!

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Makefile
tests/Makefile