alacenc: do not generate invalid multi-channel ALAC files
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:04:21 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 18:15:23 +0000 (13:15 -0500)
commit149e1b0468ca8828fe198025c4662a957871bd02
tree5e9aa4c5c6e6f0279b86312297cd9fa71922bedd
parente76c7b856f7aab9d8e3a42f61142eda30fc0749e
alacenc: do not generate invalid multi-channel ALAC files
libavcodec/alacenc.c