Prevent NULL dereference when the palette is missing in the xan decoder.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 23:04:51 +0000 (01:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 18:51:12 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit14617fa7b8e688f5688d3679c906c8cb75ff42ed
tree2b914c741e010be4df80b3c9e3731e3e1a24da65
parent485b4317bba908f58ffa62181000c6180c31f698
Prevent NULL dereference when the palette is missing in the xan decoder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 56ee5a9ad1b385129c40ba4773f99bc5943ae8af)
libavcodec/xan.c