avfilter/asetnsamples: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for pad with zeros option
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:05:54 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 8 Sep 2015 21:06:40 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
commit1457610d87a02eb9174fb0500da8b0c1a62a2841
treefa5636af706c974b0dc74323462e1fbee0c0aeab
parent2d7726f7ab6c7939aa76c4ab6b22a9d6b2308c17
avfilter/asetnsamples: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for pad with zeros option
libavfilter/af_asetnsamples.c