x11grab: add show_region AVOption.
authorYu-Jie Lin <livibetter@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 11:13:43 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 12:26:08 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commit1442d295337dfc83fb66b20444c1b09a803ebb80
tree187cf147fca63957498d0f84d6a6ffe04ec7d9f4
parent085791a92e239875fed560c34db87e98083f4092
x11grab: add show_region AVOption.

Draw the current grabbing region for indication.

Signed-off-by: Yu-Jie Lin <livibetter@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/ffmpeg.texi
doc/indevs.texi
libavdevice/x11grab.c