lavc/audiotoolboxenc: fix dropped frames on iOS
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 06:25:21 +0000 (02:25 -0400)
committerRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 01:02:41 +0000 (21:02 -0400)
commit143685a42bbc8861b626457ce4cb8b1ce4b0c436
tree707b7631d2899aefcb70d2020a27e7eb1a4f1a73
parentebda8216dcbc5251491ba2a723deb55ccaef4c30
lavc/audiotoolboxenc: fix dropped frames on iOS

AudioConverterFillComplexBuffer() doesn't always call its callback. A frame
queue is used to prevent skipped audio samples.

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
libavcodec/audiotoolboxenc.c