avformat/mxfenc: calculate and store DAR from user SAR
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:15:27 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:35:38 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit14156e607d4941079a400c3969173518ebb6f6ed
tree8f309a9572fdac361d94b8df57e85a629d5762d7
parent5e0d54a031e313abda0204bb95d88deaebba97a0
avformat/mxfenc: calculate and store DAR from user SAR
libavformat/mxfenc.c