avfilter/af_compand: change default attack to 0
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:05:43 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
commit13f4d077ed27c53fffd114f92fbd7b2c9cfcec77
tree2cf77f8c1fce7f8c1e6833fc2403eb25337f6654
parent7760ed7e9606203eea478fc3620665859c739dc0
avfilter/af_compand: change default attack to 0

Fixes many distortions.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_compand.c