gifdec: resync support
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 17:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 16:25:16 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
commit13aca070ab83afbd9026b298ead38f9ea88f6a92
tree403e18b24e84a4dc11c1abf0c4cca198309fdd9c
parent40b4468f6231d46cac2c7d1cac7613a77faf8e8e
gifdec: resync support

This allows decoding gifs that have junk at the begin
and also allows byte wise seeking

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/gifdec.c