ffprobe: refactor value_string() to accept an unit_value struct
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 00:31:17 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 13:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit13665c87678bb064d4ab7e954a02a9337351460d
tree9717cc9c2c3a205fbebab6bf46bf86d714032fd0
parent80abfbea9d0744edd7212dcb3f6ebdd28c296354
ffprobe: refactor value_string() to accept an unit_value struct

The new design allows to specialize the format for continuos time values
and discrete values. In particular, allows to print integer values like
"12" rather than "12.000".

Prettify, simplify parsing for integer values.
ffprobe.c