avformat/mxfenc: automatically update descriptors klv size
authorBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:37:59 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
committerBaptiste Coudurier <baptiste.coudurier@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:07:35 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit130de9142edd8f0ab2001fbedb839649fed0b9b6
treea0d80f98ed8144e5ff22f7b32b9b140f41597069
parent9e61141905b5197c8fbab2a651b4013361c8550f
avformat/mxfenc: automatically update descriptors klv size
libavformat/mxfenc.c