avio: change ffurl_alloc return code.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 09:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 14:39:54 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit12eeced8b41bbe46693f8c9625ed61b51f8438a1
tree2e42e25e2dc8f2696d6614e6bb0b56cfca6b98c8
parentfa5daaca0d6ffcfaa9e9d19089910ee7ebf9a8b7
avio: change ffurl_alloc return code.

If the designated protocol is not found, return
AVERROR_PROTOCOL_NOT_FOUND instead of AVERROR(ENOENT).
libavformat/avio.c