RELEASE: We're now at 0.8.7.git
authorDominique Leuenberger <dominique@leuenberger.net>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 08:45:24 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 25 Nov 2011 13:37:35 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit12d276531c4b76245532aad5253ce13b94f63979
treed62ee36171466f2de863cbc50d1677275f333ae8
parent65f24858edba17d3c81de41f549b905573275a65
RELEASE: We're now at 0.8.7.git

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
RELEASE