jpeg2000dec: dont set ncomponents to an invalid value
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:35:52 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commit129edcb50facad324d80a1e28b6d4be05ce70ab7
tree4029666b83ac5320c7a5ab848ee04a3d21d2f87c
parentff0bdf937568908a35d4091cb5c83a0155117ae6
jpeg2000dec: dont set ncomponents to an invalid value

Fixes out of array accesses

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c