avutil/pixdesc: rewrite AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_PSEUDOPAL documentation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:56:07 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit1296dc6025dec85547006ffc60640153a1692b76
tree94de73b68afb6c0ccd5a840e8ea339b9d61725c2
parentc651a1aaecb5cb7bb40cf40df27f5273e8bcd245
avutil/pixdesc: rewrite AV_PIX_FMT_FLAG_PSEUDOPAL documentation

It seems many people do not understand its current documentation

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/pixdesc.h