avutil/log: print level prefix also when no AVClass context is available
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 08:34:32 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commit1296a718dc62728b6601f694539a1c5ad8ad260c
tree1cc01f06b2218599e5a09ced1163e50d6eb50300
parent7af2336598e99433a273fd0346fd456940f46f96
avutil/log: print level prefix also when no AVClass context is available

Adds the level prefix to all log messages, except those with level <=
AV_LOG_QUIET as they seem to be used for flushing the log buffer.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
libavutil/log.c