avutil/float_dsp: add test for vector_dmac_scalar
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:12:55 +0000 (12:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 15:16:30 +0000 (12:16 -0300)
commit128e1fbf1335d23425609cfae3fae8d63170f875
treede120b46e0919972d0313210862a6a702d06b4fa
parent0da3c568fd4924aaac79e7ddacd11c88fb3cb090
avutil/float_dsp: add test for vector_dmac_scalar
libavutil/tests/float_dsp.c