Timecode: Support 48fps
authorThierry Foucu <tfoucu@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 May 2014 18:23:09 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 01:25:41 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
commit12875df324e5d3c563176cb108b1c09182fe1dfa
tree5a4a2afbcfecd2d744090b60b1393db2303be4d1
parent919c320f7226bf873a9148e1db8994745f9d425d
Timecode: Support 48fps

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/timecode.c