avcodec/hq_hqa: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -207
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 17:11:46 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 May 2017 17:12:14 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit1283c4244767bd19918f355c31d702a94ee0cc1b
treee1c241e1f844dae1dacaa6869bd58753abad878c
parent2ef0f392711445e173a56b2c073dedb021ae3783
avcodec/hq_hqa: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -207

Fixes: 1375/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-6070134701555712

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/hq_hqa.c