Split off floating point AAN (I)DCT into separate components
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 02:32:45 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 20:36:26 +0000 (13:36 -0700)
commit1274ea8dbaec44355bde07f6bb31fec0c4e6fd2d
treec517d38cce7cf1e78e232c114ebe63f0429cd873
parentfcf597625c7a991ca389f3a9b8ff4f5e383301c0
Split off floating point AAN (I)DCT into separate components
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/fdctdsp.c
libavcodec/idctdsp.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c