Adjust printf conversion specifiers to match variable signedness
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:50:18 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:22:21 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit1263b2039eb5aaf1522e9de9f07c787ab30a5f50
tree476a8f24a973d1ed48c1bf0851777d2363008090
parentca1e5eea0c7b72a6e30aa6488cfeced3a4853521
Adjust printf conversion specifiers to match variable signedness
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c
libavcodec/dvdec.c
libavcodec/dxv.c
libavcodec/fraps.c
libavcodec/txd.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c
libavformat/rtpdec_xiph.c
libavformat/rtpenc.c
libswscale/tests/swscale.c