flashsv2enc: only encode diff blocks when needed
authorDaniel Verkamp <daniel@drv.nu>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 02:43:56 +0000 (19:43 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 03:36:34 +0000 (05:36 +0200)
commit124f0b2f4687ee8a0d30f0c615e155e72df1df0d
tree772e95982f31735aa7611604d37329646f268306
parent5710dbf88cd56e7fbee7ad70240f92fe82ce6566
flashsv2enc: only encode diff blocks when needed

A flashsv2 block may have a "diff block" to indicate which scan lines of
the block are actually encoded.  However, this diff block need not be
used when the entire block is coded.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flashsv2enc.c
tests/ref/fate/vsynth1-flashsv2
tests/ref/fate/vsynth2-flashsv2