x86/dsputilenc: remove some empty if statements
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 01:08:49 +0000 (22:08 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 13:04:58 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit123649dd19c0aeb26b23a2dce6a8ca4300399a19
treeef95e7543d7f1ac0a198ca9f22ee0db113683705
parent66558fe715bf284467d13971a57ed492aa61bff4
x86/dsputilenc: remove some empty if statements

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c