v4l2: allow to convert monotonic timestamps.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 14:56:11 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 13:22:44 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commit12292f35a3affe1265d63acba98f651cf82ae233
tree7b91c662cd13621edd676c4367a6cdf4cccd28dd
parent8a9ae37feef5b09332222045a3d9ad948cdcc445
v4l2: allow to convert monotonic timestamps.
configure
doc/indevs.texi
libavdevice/Makefile
libavdevice/v4l2.c