hevcdsp: further simplify sao_edge_filter
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:39:55 +0000 (22:39 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 20:52:59 +0000 (17:52 -0300)
commit121ccc336551c3c1fbe438de421c977c86e6bbd3
treef0f935969c0341d4818f5a8bcf83e56d53b2deeb
parent4386e1fd94cd5a60b95dd19f75dcefa7c579c9f9
hevcdsp: further simplify sao_edge_filter

Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Mickaƫl Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c