avfilter/edgedetect: reuse already defined ctx.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 17 May 2014 09:47:28 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 17 May 2014 12:16:04 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit11e490334e0d5839ae40468960a14a964a09af3a
treef869e779f51ae9a9971f38aecb07db1b9233ee5b
parent4c49d0824a10b319c021a1df90abab5a45a644dc
avfilter/edgedetect: reuse already defined ctx.
libavfilter/vf_edgedetect.c