Merge commit '5612244351b2eb3cb4e6225861a0f55aa5d0c475'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:54:35 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 12:55:16 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commit11c4bc9a744b16b5c297b7d302c9abac1b34b689
tree2ae7103601f115ef8287c2d465d9260d0569e515
parent0bb474f686fb33ef731e34972e48b82dfbf82984
parent5612244351b2eb3cb4e6225861a0f55aa5d0c475
Merge commit '5612244351b2eb3cb4e6225861a0f55aa5d0c475'

* commit '5612244351b2eb3cb4e6225861a0f55aa5d0c475':
  qt-faststart: Check fseeko() return codes

Conflicts:
tools/qt-faststart.c

See: 0de41ead6f9034e0a834abe51028a02aee094990
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/qt-faststart.c