lavfi: avfilter_merge_formats: handle case where inputs are same
authorMina Nagy Zaki <mnzaki@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 05:08:59 +0000 (07:08 +0200)
commit11b6a82412bcd372adf694a26d83b07d337e1325
tree040fa79e0e290d3cd90aab741809a4cdaace8770
parent828bd088f3f74dcdb8451d58557b0d8caefa3227
lavfi: avfilter_merge_formats: handle case where inputs are same

This fixes a double-free crash if lists are the same due to the two
merge_ref() calls at the end of the (useless) merging that happens.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/formats.c