mp3on4: set channel layout
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:52:11 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:29:51 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commit1183d6cd98da7d1e9f751a68d288b200240ed335
tree8847faf2002f963932af02c349fa925549414523
parentfff0f831e0c8ccf87a6374f4bb349ac668bce14e
mp3on4: set channel layout
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c