fate: Add test for mov displaymatrix
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 19:34:43 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 17:19:30 +0000 (12:19 -0500)
commit115b834dcff0c0a3714c7251394db253d657623d
tree83013c3a071fa56452cc8395c58bc966cff865aa
parent33f7f636ff153bb8e6cb891c7856c038e191962e
fate: Add test for mov displaymatrix
tests/fate/mov.mak
tests/ref/fate/mov-displaymatrix [new file with mode: 0644]