configure: add support for new CPUs
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 22:14:12 +0000 (19:14 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:45:48 +0000 (20:45 -0300)
commit114870dbc9394cace08fc35d8474a733a7db0e1e
tree1b697c7f312daa08d64adb43d3e27a2833bf0d28
parent9bf3fdcd3c21b22cdbee43ae1c15c65f973a12fe
configure: add support for new CPUs

Add new -march values for Intel and AMD CPUs introduced with GCC 5 and 6, and
improve SunCC flags accordingly.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure