cmdutils: add a macro to simplify grow_array() calls.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 19:52:07 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 19:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commit10bca66101b79954512cd9d8ee20c3bc4513adf3
treefd570266d7e33d169215e376064784a3bb733035
parent9e696d2e5ffaa763c564682ec18c3b51b3e5fccc
cmdutils: add a macro to simplify grow_array() calls.
avconv_filter.c
avconv_opt.c
cmdutils.h