random_seed: Support using CryptGenRandom on windows
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 11:30:23 +0000 (14:30 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 15:49:34 +0000 (18:49 +0300)
commit1093383d6cf7112d54b849e29c739e957d157b25
tree9a96c38da6489a1978af4216822f84d4fc1fcd43
parent26b3fde6a78f711ba510573eacbc92671a923b2d
random_seed: Support using CryptGenRandom on windows

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavutil/random_seed.c