Merge commit '662558f985f50834eebe82d6b6854c66f33ab320'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:29:37 +0000 (13:29 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:32:57 +0000 (13:32 -0300)
commit0ff76ca86e0ea4dcf2b392c45f5fac8e5576bb0d
treef2fab6d24384eea5bf35dc729009c48530596bbf
parentf3881c04e93ee70567bd3fe087f49b996b026d30
parent662558f985f50834eebe82d6b6854c66f33ab320
Merge commit '662558f985f50834eebe82d6b6854c66f33ab320'

* commit '662558f985f50834eebe82d6b6854c66f33ab320':
  decode: copy the output parameters from the last bsf in the chain back to the AVCodecContext
  decode: flush the internal bsfs instead of constantly reinitalizing them
  h264_redundant_pps_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
  vp9_superframe_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
  vp9_superframe_split_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
  h264_mp4toannexb_bsf: implement a AVBSFContext.flush() callback
  bsf: add a flushing mechanism to AVBSFContext

This commit is a noop, see
b33f5299a59f5f155a4df5cb630b1de2acdb25b2
390f156451bc860169deca68eee4e21bf746a9ab
63e0846c66607a1a4cce027d9f55e353c4b56948
e9980c451e294dbc8c81ed8dd4a8e5792397fbbe
2954e513930f9b1bc2cfba49eed3fc1911e76892
94fe138de0ba5892a7051f5b47c191a41b78805a
f631c328e680a3dd491936b92f69970c20cdcfc7

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>