Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:25:50 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:26:02 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
commit0f59bba9cb958b134cd32d44d005e69d492a110c
treeb3bf8ab646136528c6e3580ade09e127794963d2
parent50daffead2deba9642f0f7069072871adfb75bea
parente281671e21d341a51db3972949d7a77c56a8940f
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cus/stable'

* cus/stable:
  ffplay: decrease audio_diff_threshold
  ffplay: decrease max audio callbacks per second
  ffplay: calculate SDL audio buffer size based on sample rate
  ffplay: pass simple integers to calculate_display_rect and set_default_window_size
  ffplay: eliminate pictq_prev_picture

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>