avcodec/mpegaudio_parser: Initialize poutbuf*
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 12:51:36 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 19:51:39 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit0f4c3b0b8e5435d13fd3b64c91969b31c3c018dc
treeba61c03487fcd59078c41b2cebd21fa1cc39aea2
parentbf97d11b0881aae26410cb938c2bdd53585e7398
avcodec/mpegaudio_parser: Initialize poutbuf*

Possibly fixes: null pointer dereference
Possibly fixes: 9352/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_MP3ADUFLOAT_fuzzer-5146068961460224
Fixes: Heap-use-after-free
Fixes: 9453/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_MP3ADUFLOAT_fuzzer-5137954375729152

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegaudio_parser.c