Use intel compliant CDQ instead of CLTD in inline asm.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 01:34:49 +0000 (12:34 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 21:14:36 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit0f2588d7e5d2bc92c0a61e8d3e32e90722d98a8e
treeecf74708a00c4b5521cd816ed8fabda16ec4d592
parent6d9bdd9d8b6aa552d7cac5d6958b70796f94ca43
Use intel compliant CDQ instead of CLTD in inline asm.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h
libavcodec/x86/mathops.h