bink: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 16:12:01 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:17:56 +0000 (23:17 +0300)
commit0f0a11d5768e50f5bb517c023a7618e00e21840a
tree69fdccb6cffd85d9a55fcdad257ff09ee63dc4f5
parent8f992dc8c7c50cddaf297eefa3955ce01857e5f2
bink: Use hpeldsp instead of dsputil for half-pel functions

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure
libavcodec/bink.c