avoptions: Support getting flag values using av_get_int
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 May 2011 11:59:47 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 May 2011 01:37:43 +0000 (03:37 +0200)
commit0eed5016a27ec2f6990c426e79eb28fbf370f613
treee37e6756ba5d1924341b08b7a54b7c8880f96420
parent1b30e4f5865260323da5232174fc68d6cc283f45
avoptions: Support getting flag values using av_get_int
libavutil/opt.c