Merge commit '72da8d9bb24d1b1bf74c2f1108650c0da0054d2e'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 10:43:21 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 10:50:24 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commit0ed14bba12328cc8d85ef4aaf6916f15528830b5
tree1c8cb1dfde91cbeb259bb6fac6a9e267acd7c820
parent34ec084b84817ca0b00544ca8e1029e6073c1e51
parent72da8d9bb24d1b1bf74c2f1108650c0da0054d2e
Merge commit '72da8d9bb24d1b1bf74c2f1108650c0da0054d2e'

* commit '72da8d9bb24d1b1bf74c2f1108650c0da0054d2e':
  h264_parser: remove the remaining dependencies on the h264 decoder

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_parse.c
libavcodec/h264_parse.h
libavcodec/h264_parser.c