lavfi: rename vf_split.c -> f_split.c
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 17:41:44 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 May 2012 11:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commit0e82d317ebfc1eda840bdb714c8ecb4630dae389
tree9a502eb194106a0032f1b37f8f981452393d9da9
parent150227e8edfcbd5ee30d9236a4d3618937447ed3
lavfi: rename vf_split.c -> f_split.c

The file now contains both an audio and a video split filter.
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/f_split.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/vf_split.c [deleted file]