deprecate codec IDs that won't ever be used
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:33:45 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 06:41:58 +0000 (07:41 +0100)
commit0e288b8c52ab7768e884f2c75bcb646dd9276477
tree9e5298b49d1d4d587123596d52295594e21134a1
parentc435653627529e22d74214c2266f571255e404d6
deprecate codec IDs that won't ever be used

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/avcodec.h